Ramblings.
1:46 p.m. & 2012-09-21

So... they doubled my meds.
And i think I'm gonna be okay.
Going to the E.R was scary... i hate hospitals. But really, who likes them?
Made me feel slightly more normal sitting in the psych part of the waiting room. Granted, security was watching us the whole time, but they were some pretty hilarious black dudes.
There were some people in there that my heart broke for.
The man suffering from alcohol withdrawal, who was up one second and so down the next... a woman who spoke no english and just sat speaking to herself quitely in spanish the whole time... a woman with NO ONE with her, sitting, praying out out to god to releasethe demons caught inside her... the 16 year old girl with huge bandages on her arms...
Made me feel... alive in a weird way? Idk. I'm just glad I feel okay now.
Granted, these sedatives are probably the reason.

I've been watching Dexter... I freaking love it. It's beyond awesome. Notas good as True Blood, but that's been lacking recently.

I have plenty of mindless TV to occupy my brain these days. Glee started again, The Voice started again, and American Horror Story is about to start.

It's just important to distract myself.

I'm almost 21... SO CLOSE.

previous & next